This was a free session sponsored

Each time i close teamviewer this message always pop up: this was a free session sponsored by Teamviewer, Select Like, Buy Now, Ok. I do not want buy now because i am using it as Personal. 

please how do i stop this Pop up?

Ojo Isaac