Commercial use - Connection time out

Options

Comments

• toky76
    toky76 Posts: 1
    Options

I am using it only for my family relatives. Nothing has changed. No laptop is connecting to any company perimeters, I am not receving any money from them, so what should I do to prove my eligibility for a free license?

Thanks!

• Carlos_a11
    Carlos_a11 Posts: 1
    Options

I have been using the free license by team viewer for several years now, I use it very briefly and each time less, to check in on my computer from time to time on my phone or tablet, 2 or 3 times a month, but since last week the phone app tells me my license is invalid and can't access it, don't know what happened, please advise if you have any ideas, thanks

• KusoLenovo
    KusoLenovo Posts: 2 ✭✭
    edited June 2023
    Options

Session disconnects after 3-5 minutes. Same issue on multiple units. I want to know how to deal with this.

• paull
    paull Posts: 2 ✭✭
    Options

I was a free verison user but now Teamviewer is saying I'm using TeamViewer commercially. I'm not. What do I do? I already changed my password but that didn't help.

• paull
    paull Posts: 2 ✭✭
    edited June 2023
    Options

What do I do? I already changed my password but that didn't help.

• Tim1023
    Tim1023 Posts: 2 ✭✭
    Options

I've been accused of using TeamViewer commercially and need to reset my account. Again

However, I cannot submit the form as the form does not accept my ID number. When I hit submit, it just highlights the line to enter IDs again in red, saying, "Please enter a valid ID".

It's nine digits. I've tried with and without spaces.

Any ideas?

Thank you!

• Genelofaro
    Genelofaro Posts: 2 ✭✭
    Options

im stuck

• Genelofaro
    Genelofaro Posts: 2 ✭✭
    Options

only use it to help people for no charge

• Porkazil
    Porkazil Posts: 2 ✭✭
    Options

Hi all.

I have a cell phone android, Samsung S21 and suddenly i got a COMMERCIAL USE DETECTED.