teamviewer.com link icon
or
Ask The Community

teamviewer 13 beta accidental auto upgrade

Hi!

We have a problem here that auto upgrade was set in taemviewer policy to major versions. We are not interested in moving to version 13 but all the clients have been updatet to 13 beta. I undesrstand that now we need to downgrade all the hosts and it's quite a challenge to do this. Is there time limit how long it's possible to use teamviewer 13 beta till it stops working? 

 

Best regards,

 

Rene

Comments

  • gcnyc
    gcnyc Posts: 3

    I have the same problem and it has created an issue. Using it for my mom and it upgraded itself but not on our end as it will end the free version. How do I undo this automatic update.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!