I have all my computers in groups. When a computer is offline it no longer is visable in its group. It gets move to "Offline". Is there a way to not do that? I'd like them to remain in the group, just greyed out.
This is also the option I am preferring.
You can define how you would like to treat your offline computers & contacts in the TeamViewer options --> Computers & Contacts. Just uncheck the first option:
All the best, Esther
Did my reply answer your question? Accept it as a solution to help others.Find this helpful? Say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button. Find more information here: Knowledge Base | Community Blog | How to get started