Are you new to blizz and online meetings or classes and need some help? Check out our FAQ here.
Hello ! When connecting to a Remote Computer, this side bar pops-out. The local user on the remote computer can click X to cancel the inconming remote control tech. How can the X be disabled ?
I agree that the X button should be only near to the contact, and not for the entire window.This is because my clients very often close the connection just after they give me a password.
Did my reply answer your question? Accept it as a solution to help others.Find this helpful? Say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button.