Unfortunately, once you delete an account, it is completely erased from our databank, as we align with international data policies and most particularly with the GDPR laws.
Maybe you didn't delete completely your account. I recommend you to try to reset your password: I forgot my password
If your account still exists, you will be able to reset it and connect again.
If you have completely deleted it, there is, unfortunately, no back-up solution for it.
I hope this could help. If not, do not hesitate to ask your questions here.
French Community Moderator
If my reply answered your question, help out other users and click the Accept as a Solutionbutton below. ✅ You can also say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button! Thanks for being an active member of our Community!