Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

"Full Access option"

Hi,

I am having some trouble with a setting on my TeamViewer. I am trying to set the "Advanced settings for connections to other computers" from "Confirm all" to "Full Access". 

I can do the change, but when I restart TeamViewer/My PC the setting is back to "Confirm all". I have tried to start TeamViewer as admin and I reinstalled it. But I cant get the setting to stay.

Please advise.

Br

Andreas