We have the perpetcual TV13 license. If we upgrade to the latest version or add more channel, will the original license be expired or voided after the completion of subscription date.
Correct, if you upgrade to the latest version or add more channels, your license TeamViewer 13 will be disabled and you will only use the newly purchased subscription.
For any questions regarding an upgrade, please contact our sales team directly:
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!