teamviewer.com link icon
or
Ask The Community

automatic connection

carlox
carlox Posts: 2
edited March 3 in Mobile

Hi, how can i delete this confirmation from my smartphone when i connect from pc to my smartphone.


Privacy Notice

Host will start purchasing everything displayed on your screen


Cancel -- Start now