IF i HAD A TEAM VIEWER OPERATING A YEAR AGO AND DECIDED TO RE-ACTIVATE MY SUBSCRIPTION, EVEN THOUGH NONE OF THE COMPUTERS THAT WERE ON IT ARE AVAILABLE ANYMORE, WOULD ANY OF THE INFORMATION BE AVAILABLE?
ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT AN ACCOUNT FOR COMPUTERS AND CONTACTS?
DID YOU DO ANYTHING TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT OR DID YOU JUST STOP USING IT?
IF YOU STILL HAVE THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS, I BET YOU COULD RESET YOUR PASSWORD AND YOUR INFO WOULD STILL BE THERE. YOU CAN FIND A LINK ON THE TEAMVIEWER CONSOLE SIGN IN PAGE.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!