Commercial use - Connection time out

Comments

• First and foremost, I extend my sincere gratitude to TeamViewer for providing access to this exceptional software program. I have been utilizing TeamViewer for several years and I very much appreciate the use of this program. I'm now a senior citizen with disabilities, I assist a few elderly friends with their computer-related needs from time to time. Having the availability of this application for personal, private use has been wonderful.

Several years ago, I encountered commercial use messages and constant lockouts. At that time, I successfully opened a ticket, and the support team promptly resolved the issue. For several years thereafter, I experienced no problems until recently. I am now encountering timeouts, despite using the program only once a month or so.

The original ticket number was Ticket ID: 4279033. I'm not exactly sure how to reach TeamViewer support any more. I am hopeful someone can assistance me or direct me how to get assistance?

• My personal account its restricted due to the program thinking im a buisness when in reality I am a guy who controls his other computer. I went to the reset page and attempted to follow the form and no luck, the part where you paste your teamviewer ID said my ID was invalid... but its the teamviewer ID I was supplied with by you guys.. so I dont really understand that. So therefore I cant reset it that way, so next I attempted to create a support ticket. Whos bright idea was to lock support tickets as a paid service? Since the route provided doesnt work.. at all.. i will most likely just create a new account. Years of uninterrupted usage, then randomly it locks me, with the same usage patterns..... weird program

• can anyone help me, i use TeamViewer fee but run only and no commercial use still i get error block in 1-2 sec .....can any guide how to fix my TeamViewer. & new version always ask sing into connection ..