Highlighted
Posted by justdave
Photon

free version popup message

I am using the free version of TeamViewer so I can help my wife when she has a problem. From time to time, after I disconnect from her computer a message popups up oh her and my computer reminding that this is a free version of TeamViewer and encourages us to sign up for the pro version. Any way to disable this message without upgrading to pro version?