i accidentally delete my teamviewer account
and when I re-join there was noting .
What can I do.
Thank you for your post.
Unfortunately, we can not recover any information from a deleted account.
Once an account is deleted, all information is deleted as well.
Wish you a great day anyway and all the best,
Thank you for getting back to us.
If you created a new account, you don't have the license key activated on your account yet.
Can you please send the email address with which you ordered in a private message?
I may then ask my colleagues to resend the invoice to you :)
Thank you very much in advance and have a great day.
All the best,